Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Welcome to the Counseling Corner

Office Hours:  7:30 am - 4:00 pm
(979) 491-8120

SHS Counseling Staff

 

Beverly Byrne (9th & 10th grade) bbyrne@sweenyisd.org

Kim Lockler (11th & 12th grade) klockler@sweenyisd.org

   
Thom Feather            
Licensed Prof. Counselor                     
tfeather@sweenyisd.org
 Savannah Anderson
Dual Credit Counselor (Mon/Wed)
Savannah.Anderson@brazosport.edu

 

Kymbrey Bass
Campus Registrar/Counselor Secretary
kbass@sweenyisd.org
 

Helpful Resources

 

Click here for the Online Counselor Referral Form

 

Transcripts                 Scholarships*
College Board          Eligibility Calendar
FAFSA Website       ApplyTexas
FAFSA/TASFA          Military Information
College Visits           Graduation Cords
Senior Events           College Events
Sweeny Scholars    Service Cords



        *Scholarship Contact - Kelly Stroud kstroud@sweenyisd.org   (979) 491-8141